Our Staff

MANAGEMENT
Bruce Shealy
President 
bruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x118
David Shealy
Vice President 
david@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x135

Keri Hogue
Operations Manager
keri@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x119
Becky Shealy
VP of Support Services
becky@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x112

  Johnnie Dixon 
Service Manager - Columbia              
jdixon@shealytruck.com                        
803-771-0176 x133
Bubba Barnette
Parts Manager - Columbia              
bubba@shealytruck.com                        
803-771-0176 x115

 

Marcus Hogue
Director of Marketing
& Inventory Control
marcus@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176  

Justin Byington
Director - Service Operations
jbyington@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x240

Mike Fisher
CFO
mfisher@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x 143  
Susan Jennings 
Office Manager - Duncan 
susan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x211 

David Shook
Service Manager - Duncan
dshook@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177
Lee Seckinger
Parts Manager - Duncan  
lseckinger@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

 PARTS 

Tim Smith 
Rear Parts Counter - Duncan 
tim@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x237


Front Parts Counter - Columbia

803-771-0176



Front Parts Counter - Duncan 

864-968-1177  

Norman Hutchinson
Front Parts Counter - Columbia
hutch@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x120


David Jordan
Front Parts Counter - Duncan
djordan@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Matt Collins
Parts Counter - Columbia
mcollins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x124


Nick Bruce
Front Parts Counter - Columbia
nbruce@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x114

Chris Hays
Parts Counter - Columbia
chayes@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x124


Greg Penland
Front Parts Counter - Candler
gpenland@shealytruck.com
828-633-9000 x527

Marty Wilkes
Front Parts Counter - Candler
mwilkes@shealytruck.com
828-633-9000 x521


Jerry Arndt
Rear Parts Counter Evening- Duncan
jarndt@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x208
Mike Amick
Rear Parts Counter Evening-Columbia
mamick@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x124

Chrissy Burns
Inventory Clerk - Duncan
chrissy_burns@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x217
Cindy Johnson
Inventory Clerk - Columbia
cindy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x116
 SERVICE

Lucky Plaia
Shop Foreman - Duncan
plaia@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 


Bryce May
Shop Foreman - Columbia
bmay@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 


Brittany Tooley
Service Writer - Duncan
btooley@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177x228

Erin Donovan
Service Writer - Columbia
edonovan@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x125


Ashley Wood
Service Writer - Duncan
awood@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Tosha Regan
Service Writer - Columbia
tregan@shealytruck.com
 
803-771-0176 x326


Erin Walton
Service Writer - Duncan
ewalton@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

Cameron Jones
Service Writer - Columbia
cjones@shealytruck.com

803-771-0176
 PARTS AND SERVICE
 

Kendal Dye
Outside Sales - Duncan
kdye@shealytruck.com
864-764-5936

Jeff Wallace
Outside Sales - Columbia 
jwallace@shealytruck.com
803-467-4449

 

Bill Fish
Outside Sales - Duncan 
bfish@shealytruck.com
864-567-2901

Marlin Martoi
Outside Sales - Columbia 
mmartoi@shealytruck.com
803-608-6833

 

Ben Stewart
Warranty Administrator 
ben@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x134


 

Andrew Pierce
Operations Analyst
apierce@shealytruck.com
 
803-771-0176

Keith Mitchell
Warranty Administrator 
kmitchell@shealytruck.com

864-968-1177

 SALES
 

Shawn Broadway
Sales – Columbia
sbroadway@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x139

Steve Myers
Sales – Duncan
stevem@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x203

 

Jonathan Myers
Isuzu Sales
jmyers@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x111
864-968-1177 x212

Michael Umberger
Sales – Duncan
mumberger@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177

 

Dodd Rabon
Used Truck Manager
drabon@shealytruck.com
803-206-9457

Steven Jackson
Sales Admin and F&I
sjackson@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176
 LEASING

Adam Perkins
Leasing/Rentals Administrator
aperkins@shealytruck.com
803-771-0716 x408

 OFFICE
 

Jane Southard
Accounts Receivable - Columbia
jane@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x129

Christy Hogue
Accounts Payable - Columbia
christy@shealytruck.com
803-771-0176 x130
Michelle Smith
Office Assistant - Duncan
msmith@shealytruck.com
864-968-1177 x202